Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

Pembroke Pines City Center

601 SW City Center Way
Pembroke Pines, Florida
33025

954.392.9480

of 0
Steve Clark

Steve Clark

General Manager
sclark@ppines.com
 
Sandra Daley-Francois

Sandra Daley-Francois

Director of Sales & Marketing
sfrancois@ppines.com
 
Corey Brix

Corey Brix

Sr. Accounting Manager/HR Designee
cbrix@ppines.com
 
of 3
Jesus Santoyo

Jesus Santoyo

Food & Beverage Manager
jsantoyo@ppines.com
 
Marie Boudreau

Marie Boudreau

Operations Manager
mboudreau@ppines.com
 
Rolando A. Silva

Rolando A. Silva

Events Manager
rsilva@ppines.com
 
of 3

of 0
Back to
Top
< Back
X